Wednesday 15 May 2013

Dyanmic keyword insertion in PPC Google Adwords

Best dynamic keyword insertion for PPC advertisement in Google:

The PPC Ad format in Google is :
Headline
Description1
Description2
Display URL
Destination URL

Actual Ad in Your Account            Brand New {KeyWord:Phones}

                                                        Huge selection of phones. Great prices.

                                                       {Keyword:phones} in stock. Free shipping!

                                                        www.BestDealer.com

                                                        http://www.bestdealer.com/?kw={keyword:nil}

 Ad 1 – Keyword: nokia n90          Brand New Nokia N90

                                                         Huge selection of phones. Great prices.

                                                         Nokia n90 in stock. Free shipping!

                                                         www.BestDealer.com

                                                          http://www.bestdealer.com/?kw=nokia%20n90

 Ad 2 – Keyword: samsung d500     Brand New Samsung D500

                                                          Huge selection of phones. Great prices.

                                                          Samsung D500 in stock. Free shipping!

                                                          www.BestDealer.com

                                                          http://www.bestdealer.com/?kw=samsung%20d500

 Ad 3 – Keyword: motorola razor    Brand New Phones

                                                         Huge selection of phones. Great prices.

                                                         Phones in stock. Free shipping!

                                                        www.BestDealer.com

                                                       http://www.bestdealer.com/?kw=nil

Now, How to manage CPA?
Cost Per Acquisition (CPA)(appears in AdWords as cost per conversion) is the cost of the total ad spend divided by the number of conversions.For example, if your profit from a conversion is $100 but your CPA is $140, you are at a $40 loss for each sale/conversion you receive. Using the same example, if your CPA is $60, you will have a $40 profit.


There are three ways to effectively manage your CPA:
1: Lowering the Cost-Per-Click (CPC)
2: Raising Quality Score (QS)
3: Raising Click-Through Rates (CTR)



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