Friday 17 May 2013

High PR edu sites 2013


1 http://adar.ee.nctu.edu.tw/
2 http://alishan.cyc.edu.tw
3 http://alishan.cyc.edu.tw/
4 http://archive1.village.virginia.edu/
5 http://arts.tnua.edu.tw/
6 http://athena.edu.vn
7 http://bkih.edu.vn/forum/
8 http://blueboard.uky.edu/
9 http://bmtbd.uct.edu.vn
10 http://careerempower.niu.edu.tw
11 http://careerempower.niu.edu.tw/
12 http://clubs.db.erau.edu/
13 http://clubs.njit.edu/
14 http://cogtool.hcii.cs.cmu.edu/
15 http://coledu.ccu.edu.tw/
16 http://comweb.upc.edu/blog/
17 http://conf.ncku.edu.tw/
18 http://cory.csci.unt.edu
19 http://cory.csci.unt.edu/
20 http://creativemachines.cornell.edu
21 http://creativemachines.cornell.edu/
22 http://cssa.mit.edu
23 http://cssa.mit.edu/forum/
24 http://cudanmang.org
25 http://cyber.law.harvard.edu
26 http://czarniecki.edu.pl
27 http://dgoserver.isi.edu/
28 http://dialy.hnue.edu.vn/
29 http://dmat.mc.ntu.edu.tw
30 http://dmat.mc.ntu.edu.tw/
31 http://dnahome.cs.rpi.edu
32 http://dns.zqes.tyc.edu.tw/
33 http://emm.krsu.edu.kg/
34 http://english.tyc.edu.tw
35 http://english.tyc.edu.tw/
36 http://epl.icm.edu.pl
37 http://exiled.sr.unh.edu
38 http://forum.ashworthcollege.edu/
39 http://forum.auchipoly.edu.ng

Thursday 16 May 2013

Best Website analysis and SEM Tools 2013

Here is the list of Web Page analysis tools:

Search Engine Marketing Tools –
Kenshoo
 Marin
Adwords
AdCentre
Atlas
DS3

Analytics tool –
Site Catalyst
Google Analytics
Web Trends
Hitlinks

Back link Checker:
http://ahrefs.com
http://www.backlinkwatch.com/
http://www.webconfs.com/anchor-text-analysis.php

Wednesday 15 May 2013

Dyanmic keyword insertion in PPC Google Adwords

Best dynamic keyword insertion for PPC advertisement in Google:

The PPC Ad format in Google is :
Headline
Description1
Description2
Display URL
Destination URL

Actual Ad in Your Account            Brand New {KeyWord:Phones}

                                                        Huge selection of phones. Great prices.

                                                       {Keyword:phones} in stock. Free shipping!

                                                        www.BestDealer.com

                                                        http://www.bestdealer.com/?kw={keyword:nil}

 Ad 1 – Keyword: nokia n90          Brand New Nokia N90

                                                         Huge selection of phones. Great prices.

                                                         Nokia n90 in stock. Free shipping!

                                                         www.BestDealer.com

                                                          http://www.bestdealer.com/?kw=nokia%20n90

 Ad 2 – Keyword: samsung d500     Brand New Samsung D500

                                                          Huge selection of phones. Great prices.

                                                          Samsung D500 in stock. Free shipping!

                                                          www.BestDealer.com

                                                          http://www.bestdealer.com/?kw=samsung%20d500

 Ad 3 – Keyword: motorola razor    Brand New Phones

                                                         Huge selection of phones. Great prices.

                                                         Phones in stock. Free shipping!

                                                        www.BestDealer.com

                                                       http://www.bestdealer.com/?kw=nil

Now, How to manage CPA?
Cost Per Acquisition (CPA)(appears in AdWords as cost per conversion) is the cost of the total ad spend divided by the number of conversions.For example, if your profit from a conversion is $100 but your CPA is $140, you are at a $40 loss for each sale/conversion you receive. Using the same example, if your CPA is $60, you will have a $40 profit.


There are three ways to effectively manage your CPA:
1: Lowering the Cost-Per-Click (CPC)
2: Raising Quality Score (QS)
3: Raising Click-Through Rates (CTR)



Wednesday 8 May 2013

Very Common Google PPC FAQs


1 Based on which Google places ads in first place?

Google decides to give rank 1 in ads depending upon CTR ulity score x CPC bid.
2 What is CTR?

CTR – Click through rte. It is number of times your d is clicked.
3 How many campaigns can I run in one adwords count?

25 Companions
4 How many adg roups cn I run under one campaign?

1000 dgroups
5 How mny ds cn I run per dgroup?

50 ds per dgroup
6 How much chrcters cn I plce in one d?

For one d 4 rows re given

25 chrcters for hedline

35 chrcyers per text rowincluding URL
7 How cn you Improve Conversion Rtes?

Creting nd testing cmpign with different keywords nd choosing tht perform well.
8 IS PPC effective dvertisement for serch engine rnkings?

Google or ny other serch engine don`t mix PPC ds with serch rnkings.
9 Wht is ulity Score?

ulity Score is Score give to your ds tht ttin by keywords. The Higher the ulity score the less you need to py for  Top Position of your ds. It is given upon CTR.
10 Which compnies re offering PPC dvertisement?

Yhoo, MSN nd Google re mong top most PPC dvertisers.
11 Wht is Google Page rank? Explin it?

Google pge rnk lgorithm helps serch engines to relize the vlue of  pge. It rnks your website on bsis of ulity links it hs. It is given by Google depending upon keyword, bcklink sites, nd content.
12 Why I need to go for dwords for PPC?

Becuse dwords ssures tht 80% of internet users sees your product or service.
13 How to chieve good CTR?

Here re few things tht need to be kept in mind for CTR

Trget your ds to right udience

Select correct keyword mtching

See tht you trget your ds by loction nd lnguge

Crete different d Groups for different serch phrses/keywords

Clculte how much you cn fford for the dy

test your ds on dily bsis, chnge if you don`t get ny response from users

Give google users  good reson to click your d